Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Grapevine. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Mumzyhorton 4 days ago

TRADITIONAL CHEESE FONDUE

This traditional fondue plate was served with cut apples and bread for dipping in what I believe was a swiss cheese. It complemented my glass of wine fabulously :-) and it is part of the happy hour menu! I'll definitely be back for more of this perfect treat!

Heyflyboy 14 days ago

CHEESE AND CHARCUTERIE PLATE

This is always a delicious assortment of cheeses and meats and pairs wonderfully with your favorite wine or beer. I especially enjoy the fig jam accompaniment. Very tasty indeed.

Brokenboneclub 24 days ago

HOT PASTRAMI

Oh my goodness I love this sandwich with a glass of wine. Best one on the mountain. The Staff is very Friendly and knowledgeable, if it gets busy be patient it's worth it!

Ktammaro 24 days ago

CHAMPAGNE | Veuve Clicquot - Reims, France, NV

I sat on the deck with a glass of champagne looking out at the lake. It was heaven! I also had your veggie sandwich which was absolutely delicious! I have never been disappointed by your food or drinks and the ambience is so lovely. Your staff is very warm and kind too.

Lhecht71 about 1 month ago

CHEESE PLATE

Was Fantastic!! Also loved the Lyric, Pinor Noir and there Royale! There olives are great too!!

Heartfuliving about 1 month ago

BRAISED SHORT RIB SLIDERS

Try it once and you're hooked! I like to get something different each time but these require a repeat performance every time.

Belsomet about 2 months ago

BACON WRAPPED DATES

Best Date ever!

Imnanaboat about 2 months ago

CHEESE AND CHARCUTERIE PLATE

Was a great selection. Enjoyed very much. Loved the atmosphere and great lakeside view. Service was great, all very friendly and helpful with wine suggestions. My favorite place to drink 🍷 and eat

P about 2 months ago

WINE COUNTRY FLAT BREAD PIZZA

I'm sorry to have to pick only one. The pizza was a great combination of flavors - I shared one with a friend, but next time I want the whole thing! The bacon wrapped dates would be my second choice, but all of the small bar bites are great.

Lucypebbles55555 3 months ago

REUBEN

We had the Ruben, grilled cheese and flatbread. Everything was amazing. We went during the winter when it wasn't too busy. We received the best service. I would definitely recommend this place Hoping we don't lose a such a great place. Seems a lot of places having a hard time surviving up there

Lisawherry760 3 months ago

TRUFFLE POPCORN

I Love Popcorn and this is a go to for me and a true gourmet lover's treat...they even sell TRUFF, truffle flavored Hot Sauce too! Try adding it on to the popcorn to get a double dose of it! I love to pair my favorite champagne or sparkling wine with this...anyone else want to join me!

Lauramarti2000 3 months ago

BLUE CHEESE STUFFED BACON WRAPPED DATES

My girlfriends and I stopped in for some appetizers and we loved loved loved the stuffed dates. Literally mouth melting. We now visit often for there great salads and appetizers

Rosalynnnguyenod 3 months ago

BRAISED SHORT RIB SLIDERS

Wonderful comfort food. Our party ordered the sliders, flat bread, seasonal salad, and artichoke dip. Everything was tasty, well portioned, and was fresh. Washed everything down with some draft beer and house red wine! The ambiance on the patio was relaxed and the views of the lake were gorgeous! My inlaws from Nebraska were very impressed and thanked me for choosing such a great place. The perfect way to spend a sunny, summer afternoon. We will be back!

Cairneyrn 4 months ago

BACON WRAPPED DATES

Amazing!! These dates are sweet and savory and a great balance with a good glass of wine.

Sean 5 months ago

ALLAGASH, BELGIAN-STYLE WHITE ALE, 5.2% ABV

Best place to relax in lake arrowhead! Me and my wife love this wine bar on the lake! Food and drinks are amazing! Would recommend to everyone one that goes up to lake arrowhead to visit!

D 5 months ago

BRAISED SHORT RIB SLIDERS

Would definitely order the sliders again! Extremely tender, great flavor.....went well with the horchata porter beer. Recently attended the wine and art night and had a blast!!!! It was most fun- will do it again. Was an enjoyable evening with friends.

Southern 5 months ago

SAINT ANDRE TRIPLE CREAM CHEESE WEDGE

Just moved to area and wanted to check out the local restaurants. Robert helped me pick out a Moscato to take home. I decided to stay and have a glass of the house red wine and the Saint Andre Cheese plate. Both were very flavorful and a great end to the weekend. The atmosphere was great and I will definitely be back.

Jen 9 months ago

February 1st - Wine Tasting Event with Jeremy Wine Company from Lodi!

Fabulous Event, well attended! There wasn't a wine I didn't like, and Jeremy sold just about all the stock he brought with him! Best tasting event I've been to yet at The Grapevine!

Guest over 1 year ago

June 14th | Mara Wine Group Tasting Event (Sommelier Society)

Wonderful event. Beautiful atmosphere. Lovely staff who made us feel like home.

Deborah 12 days ago

TRUFFLE POPCORN

I luvvvv popcorn!! So was excited to try the Truffle Popcorn. We couldn't really taste the truffle in it but it was still a nice snack to enjoy with the beautifully selected flight of wines!! We usually prefer the reds but when we had a flight a few wks ago, the whites were surprisingly refreshing & delightful, esp in the warm weather!!! We're excited to taste the wines they choose for fall now!! We'll be in soon!! :)

Sydadams81 19 days ago

REUBEN

The Grapevine is AWESOME. Great atmosphere to relax to some wine or beer as well as share appetizers with friends. I ordered the Reuben when I went and it was delicious!! We sat at the hightop tables and were able to enjoy our wine, share bomb appetizers, and all our food came out pretty quickly. Also, check out their cheese options!! I would recommend going here if you want a great meal and wine bar experience.

Ktammaro 24 days ago

BACON WRAPPED DATES

I shared a wine flight with my friends on the deck overlooking the lake on a beautiful summer evening. It was wonderful! We also shared the delicious bacon wrapped dates and each tried one of your incredible sandwiches. It was a magical evening. Thank you!

Brittany 28 days ago

ARROWHEAD PEAK

Amazing sandwhich !!! So much flavor !!! Thanks guys !!

Trent about 1 month ago

BACON WRAPPED DATES

Stopped in as I had met one of the Chefs and he encouraged my partner and I do come try it out. Love the vibe, the dish was great and I wen back 2 days later for a sandwich - also great! We both then attended a tasting and found everything to be exceptional. Great patio on the lake, no one under 21 - such a great addition to our community!

Heartfuliving about 1 month ago

SAUSAGE TRIO

It seems small but this dish is very satisfying for an entree

Twenty20below about 2 months ago

BACON WRAPPED DATES

Little bites of heaven that pair perfectly with my favorite wines and can be enjoyed while looking out over the perfect view of the lake!

Imnanaboat about 2 months ago

CHEESE PLATE

Was a great selection. Enjoyed very much. Loved the atmosphere and great lakeside view. Service was great, all very friendly and helpful with wine suggestions. My favorite place to drink 🍷 and eat

Cathydawn1 3 months ago

BACON WRAPPED DATES

We enjoyed some very nice wine and the bacon wrapped dates which are to die for! We watched a football game and everyone was very friendly. Yes, wine and football. 😉 Service was great and it was a very enjoyable time! We love The Grapevine.

Swyoung1 3 months ago

HOT PASTRAMI

Great sandwich would come back anytime for this sandwich

Maureen 3 months ago

REUBEN

I got it with soup because both of us didn't feel well . It was amazing!! I should have gotten 2 . Yes I would eat it's gain and again and again

Cactusfarmer2002 3 months ago

HOT PASTRAMI

This sandwich brings me back to the Grapevine all of the time. This sandwich is served on a lightly toasted marbled rye bread. The pastrami is luscious and it pairs prefectly with the tangy sauerkraut and thousand island dressing. This is go to sandwich served with crispy, salty kettle chips and a pickle spear that has a refreshing snap to it. You can't go wrong with the hot pastrami. Be sure to pair to a beer of your choice on tap.

Sjars 4 months ago

BRAISED SHORT RIB SLIDERS

Absolutely the best. The French dip, salads, veggie wrap just to name a few are DELICIOUS. Bree is a perfect example of true hospitality. All of the staff have been wonderful. We love lunch there and the patio for evening concerts at the Village is great. Doug and Sandy

Roberttyo 4 months ago

BRAISED SHORT RIB SLIDERS

To be honest we have tried everything on the food menu and have never been disappointed. The sliders stand out. The addition of the bleu cheese takes it to another level, making it an excellent pairing with any of their reds. Great food isn't enough though. The staff are amazing, knowledgeable and kind. They remember their customers and learn what you like so they can guide and suggest.

Deborah 5 months ago

CHEESE AND CHARCUTERIE PLATE

FABULOUS!!! My best friend & I thoroughly enjoyed celebrating our birthdays at The Grapevine with a flight of wine tasting, along with the Cheese & Charcuterie!!!! PERFECT pairing with the excellent selection of wines!!!! The gourmet cheeses, meats, crackers, grapes, fig jam & chocolate were soooo yummylicious that we'll likely order it every time we go there -- which is going to be quite often because we fell in love with the place & their wines so much that we joined the wine club!!!!

Tulipcat 5 months ago

ARROWHEAD PEAK

The Arrowhead Peak is the most delicious sandwich! The marinated tomatoes give this sandwich that "something extra". My other favorite is the flatbread pizza! Great accompaniment with the Three Marm Trugger Logger Lager! The Grapevine is a cozy, friendly place, locally owned. This is our Go-To place just to hang with friends. Great Lake view too!

Mumzyhorton 6 months ago

BACON WRAPPED DATES

The sweetness of a date, filled with uniquely flavorful Bleu Cheese, then wrapped in a yummy piece of bacon... Together this trio is MmMm Good!

Jody09xlr about 1 year ago

July 25th | Pig 'n Pinot 5-Course Duck Pond Wine Dinner w/ Heidi Daniels & Chef Erin Sealy

What a great event !

Kirsten over 1 year ago

May 30th | Carol Shelton Wines Tasting Event (Sommelier Society)

My husband and I have tasted in Carol's tasting room in Sonoma County. Some of the BEST Zin's are made by her. All her wine is fabulous!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September:
Announced soon

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA