Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Grapevine. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Roberttyo 11 days ago

BRAISED SHORT RIB SLIDERS

To be honest we have tried everything on the food menu and have never been disappointed. The sliders stand out. The addition of the bleu cheese takes it to another level, making it an excellent pairing with any of their reds. Great food isn't enough though. The staff are amazing, knowledgeable and kind. They remember their customers and learn what you like so they can guide and suggest.

Deborah 24 days ago

CHEESE AND CHARCUTERIE PLATE

FABULOUS!!! My best friend & I thoroughly enjoyed celebrating our birthdays at The Grapevine with a flight of wine tasting, along with the Cheese & Charcuterie!!!! PERFECT pairing with the excellent selection of wines!!!! The gourmet cheeses, meats, crackers, grapes, fig jam & chocolate were soooo yummylicious that we'll likely order it every time we go there -- which is going to be quite often because we fell in love with the place & their wines so much that we joined the wine club!!!!

Tulipcat 30 days ago

ARROWHEAD PEAK

The Arrowhead Peak is the most delicious sandwich! The marinated tomatoes give this sandwich that "something extra". My other favorite is the flatbread pizza! Great accompaniment with the Three Marm Trugger Logger Lager! The Grapevine is a cozy, friendly place, locally owned. This is our Go-To place just to hang with friends. Great Lake view too!

Mumzyhorton about 2 months ago

BACON WRAPPED DATES

The sweetness of a date, filled with uniquely flavorful Bleu Cheese, then wrapped in a yummy piece of bacon... Together this trio is MmMm Good!

Sean.Kinnally 20 days ago

ALLAGASH, BELGIAN-STYLE WHITE ALE, 5.2% ABV

Best place to relax in lake arrowhead! Me and my wife love this wine bar on the lake! Food and drinks are amazing! Would recommend to everyone one that goes up to lake arrowhead to visit!

D.Works66 26 days ago

BRAISED SHORT RIB SLIDERS

Would definitely order the sliders again! Extremely tender, great flavor.....went well with the horchata porter beer. Recently attended the wine and art night and had a blast!!!! It was most fun- will do it again. Was an enjoyable evening with friends.

Southern.Matt about 1 month ago

SAINT ANDRE TRIPLE CREAM CHEESE WEDGE

Just moved to area and wanted to check out the local restaurants. Robert helped me pick out a Moscato to take home. I decided to stay and have a glass of the house red wine and the Saint Andre Cheese plate. Both were very flavorful and a great end to the weekend. The atmosphere was great and I will definitely be back.

Richard about 1 year ago

BAVARIAN PRETZEL BITES

These were amazing!!!