Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Grapevine. We'd love to have your feedback!

The Grapevine

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Grapevine and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Inspectionsbydoug 3 days ago

FRENCH DIP SANDWICH

Best French Dip ever, and I am very critical about a French Dip. Love it with a bowl of French Onion Soup. The staff are the best, make you feel like you are part of their family. Love to go for lunch. I tell everyone who asks where to eat when visiting Lake Arrowhead to go there for lunch or dinner with a relaxing view of the lake. Eat there at least once a week. Doug A

Guest 12 days ago

FLAT BREAD PIZZA

I chose to go with the Marinara sauce with all the toppings, minus the pepperoni and salami. It was beautifully plated, very well made, and simply delicious.

Kelly 26 days ago

FLAT BREAD PIZZA

Great taste and texture. The marinara is not overpowered by garlic. i will get this again!

Dolly about 1 month ago

12" Salami & Brie

Food was delicious wine was exquisite million dollar view our server stated that she was the owner's girlfriend simply adorable and great personality definitely Planning to bring my family back for wine tasting 🥂food And of course that million dollar view

Kelly about 2 months ago

FRENCH DIP SANDWICH

VERY TENDER AND PLENTY OF ROAST BEEF, AU JUS WAS PERFECTLY SEASONED.

Sjars 3 days ago

8" Arrowhead Peak

What can I say, if you want a DELICIOUS SANDWHICH this is it. Enough for two but who wants to share it. Toasted to perfection, melts in your mouth. I order this almost every time. Employees are always the best, friendly and welcoming and make you feel like family. Love it with a glass of Matua Sauvignon Blanc, or if it is cold a glass of hot Vin Glogg. Sandy A

Deannajennelle 12 days ago

NETTA'S SPECIAL SALAD

This salad was wonderful!! I usually don't go for salads when I'm out, but this one looked too good to pass up and it definitely didn't disappoint. The Dates go so well with the feta and, let me tell you, that Shallot dressing?! WOW! I even asked the server if they sold it by the bottle, which hopefully they will soon... It is delicious! Overall, 9.5/10 on this salad and I wouldn't hesitate to order it with my flatbread again.

Wiseninc 28 days ago

FLAT BREAD PIZZA

French Onion Soup & Flatbread. The best. I really love everything about this place. Its mine and my girlfreinds favorite place to visit. We travel from corona almost once a week to come here bc the amazing views, great wine and amazing food. We try different foods everytime and everytime were impressed and amazed. Their food is gourmet and high quality. We are very picky and this place has the whole package. Oh and lets not forget the great staff. They are great and very accommodating. Get to the Grave Vine.

Kelly about 2 months ago

PORTABELLA STACK

PERFECTION ON A PLATE. VERY FLAVORFUL & WONDERFULLY PREPARED

Kelly about 2 months ago

REUBEN SANDWICH

VERY TASTY!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA