Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Grapevine. We'd love to have your feedback!

The Grapevine

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Grapevine and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Maribel 1 day ago

SPICY QUESO DIP

The spicy queso is a favorite! Every time we visit we always start with the queso. We have also tried their salads and sandwiches. Everything is so good here and you just can't beat the view and the amazing customer service!

Mvasquez1039 14 days ago

CHEESE AND CHARCUTERIE PLATE

The best day ever! Had the Charcuterie plate and the Bacon Wrapped Dates and a fight of wine I shared all of this with my best friend of 25 years. Good was delicious! The view was more than amazing. We saw the Eagle flying around the lake and land in a tree. He stayed there the whole time. Lake view from outside was gorgeous. Will definitely be back for more of the yummy options on the menu. Waitstaff impressed me as it was only her first week. Love living on the mountain

Tpulling83 22 days ago

12" Genoa Special

Sandwich was excelent..definitely buy again ..we had gelato pistachio that was excelent. Joshua, natta very nice and welcoming

Sarah about 1 month ago

8" Salami & Brie

Delicious sandwich! The combination of salami and Brie was tasty! 5 stars!

Zariitheartist about 2 months ago

FLAT BREAD PIZZA

We got the flatbread pizza (half pesto, half marinara) to share. But can I just say, WOW?! We've tried a ton of different restaurants in Lake Arrowhead and Grapevine has quickly become a favorite. Let me tell you that I have yet to be disappointed with their menu items.

George 11 days ago

BACON WRAPPED DATES

Wine tasting for two and the bacon wrapped dates. GREAT !!!

Lindakimmy 17 days ago

LOBSTER STROMBOLI

Ooh ooh ooh! Where do I begin?! I had the lobster stromboli. Truth be told, I came in for the lobster Mac & cheese but I'm glad to say that the stromboli didn't disappoint. Firstly, it much larger than I had anticipated. The dough was perfect -- not too hard or soft. Just right. A nice light golden color. There was plenty of fresh lobster and yummy cheesy goodness inside. I felt full after the first half that I packed the rest to nosh on later.

Sjars 28 days ago

COBB SALAD

Delicious and very generous portion. Took 1/2 home. Paired with a Frozee. Best lunch ever. Sandy A

Callihanamy about 1 month ago

BACON WRAPPED DATES

Omg these were SO Amazing!! We also had the Burrata Bowl- we will be coming back every time we visit the area. Servers were very attentive even if we weren't at their table. Great vibe, great food, and amazing drink selection.

Sashiaa32 about 2 months ago

CHEESE AND CHARCUTERIE PLATE

I absolutely love this spot. Ive been here twice, first time was gor my best friend bday and second time which was today bc my gma was visiting from N.C. The food is good, staff are beyond great and friendly. The town's people are just as welcoming. I would highly suggest this spot!!! The wines are tasty, the lake is beautiful and again, the food is great. Thank you all for such an awesome spot to come to. Its always a special occasion for me and i love it! See you all soon.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2021:
Coming soon

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA