Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Grapevine. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Cathydawn1 25 days ago

BACON WRAPPED DATES

We enjoyed some very nice wine and the bacon wrapped dates which are to die for! We watched a football game and everyone was very friendly. Yes, wine and football. 😉 Service was great and it was a very enjoyable time! We love The Grapevine.

Swyoung1 about 1 month ago

HOT PASTRAMI

Great sandwich would come back anytime for this sandwich

Maureen.Agee about 1 month ago

REUBEN

I got it with soup because both of us didn't feel well . It was amazing!! I should have gotten 2 . Yes I would eat it's gain and again and again

Cactusfarmer2002 about 1 month ago

HOT PASTRAMI

This sandwich brings me back to the Grapevine all of the time. This sandwich is served on a lightly toasted marbled rye bread. The pastrami is luscious and it pairs prefectly with the tangy sauerkraut and thousand island dressing. This is go to sandwich served with crispy, salty kettle chips and a pickle spear that has a refreshing snap to it. You can't go wrong with the hot pastrami. Be sure to pair to a beer of your choice on tap.

Sjars about 2 months ago

BRAISED SHORT RIB SLIDERS

Absolutely the best. The French dip, salads, veggie wrap just to name a few are DELICIOUS. Bree is a perfect example of true hospitality. All of the staff have been wonderful. We love lunch there and the patio for evening concerts at the Village is great. Doug and Sandy

Roberttyo 3 months ago

BRAISED SHORT RIB SLIDERS

To be honest we have tried everything on the food menu and have never been disappointed. The sliders stand out. The addition of the bleu cheese takes it to another level, making it an excellent pairing with any of their reds. Great food isn't enough though. The staff are amazing, knowledgeable and kind. They remember their customers and learn what you like so they can guide and suggest.

Deborah 3 months ago

CHEESE AND CHARCUTERIE PLATE

FABULOUS!!! My best friend & I thoroughly enjoyed celebrating our birthdays at The Grapevine with a flight of wine tasting, along with the Cheese & Charcuterie!!!! PERFECT pairing with the excellent selection of wines!!!! The gourmet cheeses, meats, crackers, grapes, fig jam & chocolate were soooo yummylicious that we'll likely order it every time we go there -- which is going to be quite often because we fell in love with the place & their wines so much that we joined the wine club!!!!

Tulipcat 3 months ago

ARROWHEAD PEAK

The Arrowhead Peak is the most delicious sandwich! The marinated tomatoes give this sandwich that "something extra". My other favorite is the flatbread pizza! Great accompaniment with the Three Marm Trugger Logger Lager! The Grapevine is a cozy, friendly place, locally owned. This is our Go-To place just to hang with friends. Great Lake view too!

Mumzyhorton 4 months ago

BACON WRAPPED DATES

The sweetness of a date, filled with uniquely flavorful Bleu Cheese, then wrapped in a yummy piece of bacon... Together this trio is MmMm Good!

Jody09xlr about 1 year ago

July 25th | Pig 'n Pinot 5-Course Duck Pond Wine Dinner w/ Heidi Daniels & Chef Erin Sealy

What a great event !

Kirsten over 1 year ago

May 30th | Carol Shelton Wines Tasting Event (Sommelier Society)

My husband and I have tasted in Carol's tasting room in Sonoma County. Some of the BEST Zin's are made by her. All her wine is fabulous!!

Lucypebbles55555 25 days ago

REUBEN

We had the Ruben, grilled cheese and flatbread. Everything was amazing. We went during the winter when it wasn't too busy. We received the best service. I would definitely recommend this place Hoping we don't lose a such a great place. Seems a lot of places having a hard time surviving up there

Lisawherry760 about 1 month ago

TRUFFLE POPCORN

I Love Popcorn and this is a go to for me and a true gourmet lover's treat...they even sell TRUFF, truffle flavored Hot Sauce too! Try adding it on to the popcorn to get a double dose of it! I love to pair my favorite champagne or sparkling wine with this...anyone else want to join me!

Lauramarti2000 about 1 month ago

BLUE CHEESE STUFFED BACON WRAPPED DATES

My girlfriends and I stopped in for some appetizers and we loved loved loved the stuffed dates. Literally mouth melting. We now visit often for there great salads and appetizers

Rosalynnnguyenod about 1 month ago

BRAISED SHORT RIB SLIDERS

Wonderful comfort food. Our party ordered the sliders, flat bread, seasonal salad, and artichoke dip. Everything was tasty, well portioned, and was fresh. Washed everything down with some draft beer and house red wine! The ambiance on the patio was relaxed and the views of the lake were gorgeous! My inlaws from Nebraska were very impressed and thanked me for choosing such a great place. The perfect way to spend a sunny, summer afternoon. We will be back!

Cairneyrn about 2 months ago

BACON WRAPPED DATES

Amazing!! These dates are sweet and savory and a great balance with a good glass of wine.

Sean.Kinnally 3 months ago

ALLAGASH, BELGIAN-STYLE WHITE ALE, 5.2% ABV

Best place to relax in lake arrowhead! Me and my wife love this wine bar on the lake! Food and drinks are amazing! Would recommend to everyone one that goes up to lake arrowhead to visit!

D.Works66 3 months ago

BRAISED SHORT RIB SLIDERS

Would definitely order the sliders again! Extremely tender, great flavor.....went well with the horchata porter beer. Recently attended the wine and art night and had a blast!!!! It was most fun- will do it again. Was an enjoyable evening with friends.

Southern.Matt 3 months ago

SAINT ANDRE TRIPLE CREAM CHEESE WEDGE

Just moved to area and wanted to check out the local restaurants. Robert helped me pick out a Moscato to take home. I decided to stay and have a glass of the house red wine and the Saint Andre Cheese plate. Both were very flavorful and a great end to the weekend. The atmosphere was great and I will definitely be back.

Jen 7 months ago

February 1st - Wine Tasting Event with Jeremy Wine Company from Lodi!

Fabulous Event, well attended! There wasn't a wine I didn't like, and Jeremy sold just about all the stock he brought with him! Best tasting event I've been to yet at The Grapevine!

Guest about 1 year ago

June 14th | Mara Wine Group Tasting Event (Sommelier Society)

Wonderful event. Beautiful atmosphere. Lovely staff who made us feel like home.

Richard over 1 year ago

BAVARIAN PRETZEL BITES

These were amazing!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA