Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Grapevine. We'd love to have your feedback!

The Grapevine

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Grapevine and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Sevimint 16 days ago

CHEESE AND CHARCUTERIE PLATE

It was delicious and beautiful view, everyone was so helpful and explained everything so well

Gillsonia 27 days ago

FLAT BREAD PIZZA

Excellent! Full of flavour. I did a vegetarian and it was awesome!

Maraashleypalmer 30 days ago

FLAT BREAD PIZZA

We LOVED the pesto flat bread. Pre covid, this wine bar was somewhere we frequented regularly for great food, service and wine. The views of the lake from the back patio are so lovely. It's a very special place not to be missed!!

Inspectionsbydoug 3 months ago

FRENCH DIP SANDWICH

Best French Dip ever, and I am very critical about a French Dip. Love it with a bowl of French Onion Soup. The staff are the best, make you feel like you are part of their family. Love to go for lunch. I tell everyone who asks where to eat when visiting Lake Arrowhead to go there for lunch or dinner with a relaxing view of the lake. Eat there at least once a week. Doug A

Guest 3 months ago

FLAT BREAD PIZZA

I chose to go with the Marinara sauce with all the toppings, minus the pepperoni and salami. It was beautifully plated, very well made, and simply delicious.

Lori 24 days ago

CHEESE AND CHARCUTERIE PLATE

This place is truly a 5 Star gem! Great atmosphere, friendly service, amazing food and wine, in a casual setting. Highly recommend. We had the Charcuterie Plate and two flights of Wine, perfect date!!!

Jessicalyons79 29 days ago

CHEESE AND CHARCUTERIE PLATE

Such a tasty board! Yummy cheeses and the fig jam was to die for! Will definitely be getting this again!

Lacey 3 months ago

GAUCHO STREET TACOS

These tacos were amazing! I really enjoyed the flavors and I will definitely be back to order them again! The service is wonderful, as well. Every time I have been by the staff has been very helpful and fun.

Sjars 3 months ago

8" Arrowhead Peak

What can I say, if you want a DELICIOUS SANDWHICH this is it. Enough for two but who wants to share it. Toasted to perfection, melts in your mouth. I order this almost every time. Employees are always the best, friendly and welcoming and make you feel like family. Love it with a glass of Matua Sauvignon Blanc, or if it is cold a glass of hot Vin Glogg. Sandy A

Deannajennelle 3 months ago

NETTA'S SPECIAL SALAD

This salad was wonderful!! I usually don't go for salads when I'm out, but this one looked too good to pass up and it definitely didn't disappoint. The Dates go so well with the feta and, let me tell you, that Shallot dressing?! WOW! I even asked the server if they sold it by the bottle, which hopefully they will soon... It is delicious! Overall, 9.5/10 on this salad and I wouldn't hesitate to order it with my flatbread again.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA