Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Grapevine. We'd love to have your feedback!

The Grapevine

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to The Grapevine and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Mauricio8103 3 months ago

CABERNET SAUVIGNON | Bacchus - California, 2018

The view is incredible. The selection is extensive. The staff is over the top helpful. The food was amazing. Stayed late for a tasting offered by sycamore canyon ranch winery; and was treated to a special event. This place is worth the visit. Don't pass it up as part of your visit to lake arrowhead.

Nansalsa 5 months ago

GRILLED THREE-CHEESE DIPPERS

It was my husband and I's first time visiting lake arrowhead. We spent the evening here and it was a great experience. Not only were the appetizers delicious (cheese dippers and Italian olives), but the staff were so friendly! In my opinion, the staff makes such an impact on a customers experience. Oh and my wine flight was delicious as well. Thanks grapevine!

Lhallek 6 months ago

GRILLED THREE-CHEESE DIPPERS

I LIVE for this grilled cheese

Mark 6 months ago

FLAT BREAD PIZZA

Excellent price for the food you get. Fresh, and plentiful. Goes great with a glass of bold red!

Vivian 9 months ago

TRADITIONAL CHEESE FONDUE

Absolutely winderful!!!

Karen 5 months ago

GRILLED THREE-CHEESE DIPPERS

Sinful! If you are dieting (like me) it's totally worth every calorie! Every time we come in that's our regular [?]

Michael 5 months ago

PINOT NOIR | Portlandia - Oregon, 2018

Great service, delicious wine!

Janet 6 months ago

FLAT BREAD PIZZA

We tried the Flatbread Pizza and it was so delicious! We got our favorite beer to go along with it too! We always enjoy our dates at The Grapevine! The servers have been exceptional and the view from our seats on the deck is amazing! So beautiful and peaceful!! So much FUN!!! ?

Scarlette 7 months ago

CHEESE AND CHARCUTERIE PLATE

We ordered the charcuterie board and the fondue appetisers to share! They are good portions for sharing and the definitely go very well together. Both were delicious, especially the unique cheeses on the charcuterie board. One of my girlfriends liked one of the cheeses so much she debated buying a whole wheel of it!!

Cardraj 9 months ago

FLAT BREAD PIZZA

Had a flatbread pizza with Tomatoes, Garlic and Artichoke and some House Cabernet. Fantastic!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA